Checking in.

Another working week has gone by.  So Chinese New Year was on Monday and the night before I celebrated with my family. Lots of food plus wine as well. Well i couldn’t drink because of work the next day but nonetheless it was good.

Its exactly a month,  I take time off work but with a reason: Uni orientation week. Yeah March will come soon around the corner and I can’t wait! I’ve already sat down with my manager and told what dates I’m required to have off, plus assignments time off too, but that doesn’t start until the end of March.

What’s planned for the rest of this month?? Family celebration at the end of the month (grandparent wedding anniversary) and a surprise b’day the day after.  Nothing really else to report here.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

