August update

Just checking in, and omg it’s August.

The weeknd went too quickly to be honest. I woke up 4am Saturday, started uni readings, cleaned and chilled. Sunday was my grandfather’s b’day and then more uni readings, plus driving practise.

So today was my day off having worked a Saturday in June. Furthermore I worked 3 Saturdays in July and so will be using those during assessment times.

What did I do? So today I went into the city and trained at lunch at my favourite gym that I used to go during the North side days.  The workout itself was already challenging as I havent been there regularly since last month. There most likely will be more time as I have uni very soon and will be heading there after class.After that, it was straight to study and then after, pokehunting aroudn the city and shopping in between! Then it was dark and i had to go home, due to work..

I potentially will be working for Saturdays next month whilst the allocated person will be on holidays during that period of time. Once my parents go away at the end of next month, I’m hoping for leave to be approved for the first week of October just to look after the house and pets, and other things that my arise. Having the house to myself would be nice.

First set of classes next week (eek!)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

