Back In Action..For Now

8 weeks after my first post of 2017, I went into hiding mode. Well,  I needed to take a break from the blogging world to come up with new content for this blog. My last posts were slowly drifting into rambling thoughts. I’ve gone through last years’ and identified topic trends of: study, health, fitness, thoughts and the occasional review. I’ll continue to post around these topics but also widen my topic range posts from how tos, insights into my public health degree, health and wellbeing, real life stuff to whatever comes into my brain. Likewise these are ideas and may change over time.

I am on leave right now and can channel my thoughts into my blog.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

