Change is coming..

Hello everyone, just a little update with life.

As you may not know,  I have been successful in one of the positions i interviewed last month! I recieved my letter offer and handed in my resignation notice today! It’s official now!

Now I need to slog it out for the next fortnight and finish my secondment and then it’s uni, then straight to my new job. I couldn’t start earlier due to clashing with university and finishing with my secondment too.

It’s all happening now and also city2suf is around the corner too ;). Training well underway.

Anyways over and out!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

