Welcome August and it’s time…

This is the week and month where everything is happening. This past weekend had me behind the books as I have 2 pre class tasks due before my first day of the class. Then it was onto biostatistics readings (halfway done though ūüė¶ ¬†). Half of the required content is what I done in undergrad but the other half, all new. ¬†Taking on an extra subject will require me to use my time wisely…

This week also marks my final week at my current role, after being with the company for over three years. I will commence my new role after my university class the following week :).

Also I am participating in my first ever city2surf and have been training for that. Two (three if neccessary) varied runs since mid-June. Hill runs over the past 2 weeks and today was short intervals (up to 5km in total). This week I aim to ease my training (maybe fit an easy run) before Sunday.  Hoping to finish my biostats reading then (wish me luck..)

Back to blocking weekends out for tasks and nights (if neccessary).

Guess you’ll know where I’ll be if I havent updated this blog in a while….

Until next post

x

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

